Helen Cameron (2017)

Terry Chike (2018)

Conrad Fleck (2017)

Charles Hawk (2018)

Susan Hunsberger (2019)

Eugene Nichols (2018)

Maureen Yocum (2019)

Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of Delaware

Rt. Rev. Wayne P. Wright

Bishop Wright’s last day as Bishop of Delaware was on Tuesday, February 28, 2017. In July, a Special Convention will take place to select Delaware’s next Episcopal bishop from among those candidates nominated by the Search Committee and those nominated by petition. Then, before the year is out, on December 9, 2017, the Most Rev. Michael Curry, Presiding Bishop, is scheduled to be in Delaware for the ordination and consecration of our next Bishop.

For more information on the search for Delaware Bishop, visit our Diocese website at,

Ministries of St. Mary's Parish

Celebrant: All the members of the Parish

Verger: Alan Behr

Organist & Music Coordinator: Rosalie Kelly

Lay Eucharistic Ministers: Mary Parsons, Sherri Rainier

Communion Assistants: Alan Behr, Mary Parsons, Sherri Rainier

Sr. Warden: Gene Nichols

Jr. Wardens: Charles Hawk, Jerry Stogner

Lay Readers:  Alan Behr, Tom Brace, Helen Cameron, Grissell
De Haan, Anne Hallman, Sharon Hawk, Jarrot Logan, Eugene Nichols, Sherry Rainier, Debbie Stogner, Maureen Yocum

Altar Guild Directress: Sharon Hawk

Youth Group / Sunday School Superintendent: Anne Hallman

Episcopal Church Women (ECW) President: Mary Parsons;
Vice President:
Diane Fleck

United Thank Offering (UTO) Chairperson: Emilia Behr

Pastor & Priest in charge:

Fr. Carl Mosley is originally from Howard County, Maryland and a resident of Ocean City, Maryland. He moved to the Eastern Shore in 2000. Prior to coming to St. Mary's, he served as a ​Deacon and Assistant Priest for 5 years at the Church Of The Holy Spirit in Ocean City.  

Meet our Staff